Reviews

Date Review
3/12/17
Wonderful!!
My skin has never been so soft and smooth! Thank you Max!!!
2/26/17
Facial
Max is the best!
11/13/16
Exfoliation, Clay/Mud Wrap & Massage
Had an amazing experience today having these treatments. My body feels replenished, relaxed and rejuvenated. I would recommend.
9/15/16
Exfoliation Mud/Clay wrap and Massage
Healthy, rejuvenating, relaxation and therapeutic experience. So many benefits towards maintaining a healthy balance.
9/5/16
Amazing
What a beautiful, sensual, relaxing experience. I would totally recommend these treatments from Spa Paradiso to everyone that I know, very beautiful environment and professional treatments.
8/16/16
AMAZING!
I highly recommend Max and Spa Paradiso. Max's treatments, facial, body exfoliation, mud wrap and massage were amazing! I will definitely be back. Thank you Max
8/14/16

Wonderful ambiance. Amazing massage.
7/23/16
Spa Treatment
The exfoliation, clay/mud wrap and massage was a stress reliever. Made me feel totally relaxed and rejuvenated. Exactly what I was looking for... thanks Spa Paradiso.
11/23/15
5 Stars!
Absolutely breathtaking spa. The stonework in the wet spa is amazing. This is an experience you will never forget. Relaxing scrubs and facials. Also extremely pleased with facial results and melasma correction.
5/14/17
Body Mud

Phenomenal treatment.  I'm going to sleep like a baby!  My skin, muscles, face and entire body thank you for it!

6/26/17
Hydraderm facial

My face skin looks amazing.  The hydraderm treatment really works wonderfully! Very impressed with the results.

10/9/17
Hydraderm
Thanks Max! awesome as always and my face is fine!
4/11/19
Hydraderm facial

My face looks amazing!!

7/1/19
Hammam

Incredible first time experience! Max made me feel safe and comfortable so that I could enjoy the treatment to its fullest! My skin felt amazing afterwards!! Thank you Max, see you soon!